Nikita Utkin

Head of programs of JSC "RVC", Chairman of TC "Cyber-physical systems"

Mr.Utkin works in JSC "RVC" from the middle of 2011, at the moment as the Head of programs. Has considerable experience in the field of technological business: both in consulting and investments and in market and technological analytics. Before that he had a long experience of work in multinational corporation of technological sector and in business consulting field.

Mr. Utkin worked in governing boards of a number of Russian investment instruments (funds). His filed of competences also includes: strategic and business planning, corporate development and monitoring of activity of investment instruments (funds).

The last 5 years Mr. Utkin was involved as an expert from the Russian Federation in activity of separate structures and working groups of International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC and International Organization for Standardization, ISO in the most perspective technological directions.

Creation in March, 2017 of technical committee for standardization "Cyber-physical systems" with Mr. Utkin in charge has become a logical extension of this activity. Within the range of operational activity of technical committee the development and acceptance of a number of national standards and also development and harmonization of the international standards (the technical committee is "mirror" (mirror committee) for the relevant structures of ISO/IEC) is conducted in such perspective technological directions as: Internet of Things, Big Data, Smart Cities and Smart Manufacturing.

Mr. Utkin is actively involved in realization of "Digital Economy of the Russian Federation" Program (decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of July 28, 2017 No. 1632-r).

Mr. Utkin has graduated from Economics department of St. Petersburg State University with honors, has finished business education in Haas School of Business, University of California Berkeley (Berkeley, the USA) and was also trained in Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, the USA).

Session
Industry 4.0. Digital transformation.

Уткин Никита

Руководитель программ АО «РВК» Председатель ТК «Кибер-физические системы»

Уткин работает в АО «РВК» с середины 2011 года, в настоящий момент в должности Руководителя программ. Имеет значительный опыт работы в сфере технологического бизнеса: как со стороны консалтинга и инвестиций, так и со стороны рыночной и технологической аналитики. До этого имел продолжительный опыт работы в транснациональной корпорации технологического сектора и бизнес-консалтинге.

Работал в органах управления ряда российских инвестиционных инструментов (фондов). К сфере компетенций также относится: стратегическое и бизнес-планирование, корпоративное развитие, а также курирование деятельности инвестиционных инструментов (фондов).

Последние 5 лет привлекался как эксперт со стороны Российской Федерации к деятельности отдельных структур и рабочих групп Международной электротехнической комиссии (International Electrotechnical Commission, IEC, МЭК) и Международной организации по стандартизации (International Organization for Standardization, ISO, ИСО) по наиболее перспективным технологическим направлениям.

Логическим продолжением этой деятельности стало создание в марте 2017 года технического комитета по стандартизации «Кибер-физические системы», Председателем которого Никита является. В рамках деятельности технического комитета ведется разработка и принятие ряда национальных стандартов, а также разработка и гармонизация международных стандартов (технический комитет является «зеркальным» (mirror committee) для соответствующих структур ISO/IEC) в таких перспективных технологических направлениях, как: Интернет вещей (Internet of Things), Большие данные (Big Data), Умные города (Smart Cities) и Умное производство (Smart Manufacturing).

Никита активно вовлечен в работу по реализации в России Программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» (распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 28 июля 2017 года №1632-р).

Никита с отличием закончил Экономический факультет Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Университета (Санкт-Петербург, Россия), закончил бизнес образование в Haas School of Business, University of California Berkeley (Беркли, США), а также проходил обучение в Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Кембридж, США).

Тема доклада
Индустрия 4.0. Цифровая трансформация