Andrey Vasilyev

Business development Director

"Videoglaz" company provides ready solutions on security systems for wholesale and retail buyers which include selection of technical means of safety and installation and service maintenance of this system, if needed.

We are the official dealer and distributor of famous brands: AXIS, Hikvision, Hiwatch, Dahua, RVI, Beward, BAS-IP, Sigur, Smartec, Satel, Western Digital and many others. All in all, our assortment includes more than 400 brands and that is not a limit. We are constantly looking for new interesting decisions in the field of security systems.

Worldwide famous companies which care about their security trust us. Lerua Merlen, MEGA, International airport Domodedovo, Beeline, Alfa-Bank and others are among them.

At the moment we are the most dynamically developing company in security industry: we have offices and warehouses in Moscow and St. Petersburg, 26 representatives-dealers in CIS region, and more than 50 franchisees — installers across the Russian Federation. We expand our geography all the time and we are not going to stop on achieved positions.

Session
How to sell services and goods, main mistakes of sale managers

Васильев Андрей

Директор по развитию бизнеса

Компания «Видеоглаз» предоставляет готовые решения по системам безопасности для оптовых и розничных покупателей, которые включают в себя подбор технических средств безопасности и при необходимости установку и обслуживание этой системы.

Является официальным дилером и дистрибьютором известных брендов: AXIS, Hikvision, Hiwatch, Dahua, RVI, Beward, BAS-IP, Sigur, Smartec, Satel , Western Digital и многих других. Всего в ассортименте более 400 брендов, и это не предел. Мы постоянно находимся в поиске новых интересных решений в области систем безопасности.

«Видеоглаз» доверяют компании с мировым именем, для которых безопасность – не пустой звук: Леруа Мерлен, Мега, Международный аэропорт Домодедово, Билайн, Альфа-банк и другие.

На данный момент компания «Видеоглаз» является самой динамично развивающейся компанией в отрасли Security: у нас есть офисы и склады в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, 26 представителей-дилеров на территории СНГ, и более 50 франчайзи — инсталляторов по РФ. Мы все время расширяем свою географию и не планируем останавливаться на достигнутом.

Тема доклада
Как правильно продавать услуги и товары, основные ошибки менеджеров при продаже