Nominations

  • Security
  • IT Tech
  • TelecomTech
  • FinTech
  • E-commerce Tech
  • Smart City
  • Mobility Tech
  • Consumer Tech
  • Robotics
  • EcoTech
  • Energy Tech
  • Construction Tech
  • Health Tech
  • BioTech
  • Research & Education

Stages of the Contest

1st stage. Concluding the Participation Agreement, providing application and video presentation (up to 3 minutes) before 20 September 2019.
2nd stage. The Contest Jury evaluates the supplied documents and materials and expresses its opinion on including a product/project into the 3rd stage of the Contest up to the 1 October 2019.
3rd stage. The Contest nominees personally present the product/project to the Contest Jury. During the presentation the experts of the Jury listen to the 5 minutes presentation and ask questions during 5 minutes.
Evaluation criteria of the products/projects: innovation, efficiency, performance effectiveness. After the discussion the Jury sums up the presentations, the list of the Contest laureates is prepared and the Jury decides on the winners with the simply majority of the Jury’s members present.
4th stage. Awarding. The Contest nominees, having gone through all the stages become Laureates. The Contest Laureates are awarded the medal “Guarantee of Quality and Safety” with the right to use the logo of the medal (logo is a registered trademark) while labeling the product (project/product documentation) and the Contest Certificate.
The Jury nominates the Winner of the Contest to get the First Prize of the Contest.

Номинации

  • Безопасность
  • IT tech
  • Коммуникационные технологии
  • Финтех
  • Робототехника
  • Транспорт и логистика
  • Энергетика
  • Строительство
  • Медтех
  • Устойчивый рост

Этапы Конкурса

1 этап. Заключение договора, предоставление заявки и видеопрезентации (до 3 мин.) до 20 сентября 2019 г.
2 этап. Конкурсная комиссия оценивает полученные документы на Конкурс документы и высказывает свое мнение о целесообразности выхода того или иного проекта в 3 этап Конкурса до 01 октября 2019 г.
3 этап. На третьем этапе участники Конкурса проводят личную презентацию технического решения своих проектов членам Конкурсной комиссии. В ходе презентаций эксперты выслушивают 5-минутное сообщение авторов и в течение 5 минут задают вопросы.
Критерии оценки: новизна, экономичность, эффективность представленных изделий. По результатам обсуждения Конкурсная комиссия подводит итог презентаций, составляется список Лауреатов Конкурса и принимается решение о победителях Конкурса простым большинством голосов присутствующих членов.
4 этап. Награждение. Участники Конкурса, прошедшие все его этапы, становятся его Лауреатами. Лауреаты конкурса в номинациях награждаются медалью «ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА И БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ» с правом использования логотипа медали (логотип является зарегистрированным товарным знаком) при маркировке этикетки, изделия (документации изделия) и Дипломом конкурса.
Конкурсная комиссия определяет из числа Лауреатов Победителя Конкурса и номинирует его на получение Главного приза.